Board of Directors

President 

Meghan Truchan, CPSM
Bain Capital LLC
200 Clarendon Street
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: 617-516-2369
e-mail: meghan217@gmail.com
VP and Pro-Development Chair

Cheryl O'Connell, C.P.M., CPSM
United Electric Controls
180 Dexter Avenue
Watertown, MA 02472
Phone: 617-924-1195
Fax: 617-924-0839
e-mail: coconnell@ueonline.com
VP and Membership Chair

Randall C. Moore
Boston University
975 Commonwealth Ave.
Boston, MA 02551
Phone: 774-573-0200
e-mail: randall.c.moore@gmail.com
VP Finance and Treasurer

Daniel Sanchez, CPSM
Aquanima
2 Morrissey Boulevard
MA1-MB4002-03
Boston, MA 0125
Phone: 603.851.5499
e-mail: danieldsanchez@outlook.com
Immediate Past President

Eliot Madow, CPSM
Opus
3040 US Hwy 22 W
Suite 110
Branchburg, NJ 08876
Phone: 978.397.1011
e-mail: eliot@madow.org
Managing Director and Secretary

David J. Kriz, CPSM, CPSD
Innovision International
33 Gleasondale Road
Stow, MA 01775
Phone: 505-577-6949
e-mail: innovisionint@att.net
Director

Avadhoot Anant Belose
Northeastern University
151 Park Dr
Apt 2
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: 857-800-3954
e-mail: belose.a@husky.neu.edu
Director

Gina Kinney, CPSM
Fidelity Investments
Two Contra Way
T3J
Merrimack, NH 3054
Phone: 603/791-8516
e-mail: gina.kinney@fmr.com
Director

Steven C. Pelczar, C.P.M.
Williams Scotsman, an ALGECO SCOTSMAN Company
48 Dick Tracy Drive
Pelham, NH 03076
Phone: 800-782-1500
e-mail: steven.pelczar@gmail.com
Director

Noy Resch
Parker Hannifin
77 Dragon Ct.
Woburn, MA 01888
Phone: 312-731-4154
e-mail: noy.resch@gmail.com
Director

Maria L. Uribe
WGBH
10 Guest Street
Allston, MA 02135
Phone: 617-640-4084
e-mail: mluisa@msn.com