Board of Directors

President 

Eliot Madow, CPSM
Hiperos
176 East Main St.
Suite 8
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: 978.397.1011
e-mail: eliot@madow.org
VP and Pro-Development Chair

Cheryl O'Connell, C.P.M., CPSM
United Electric Controls
180 Dexter Avenue
Watertown, MA 02472
Phone: 617-924-1195
Fax: 617-924-0839
e-mail: coconnell@ueonline.com
VP and Membership Chair

Meghan Truchan, CPSM
Bain Capital LLC
John Hancock Tower
200 Clarendon Street
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: 617-516-2369
e-mail: meghan217@gmail.com
VP Finance and Treasurer

Kelly Carey, C.P.M.
Medtronic Corporation
15 Hampshire St
Mansfield, MA 02048
Phone: 508.452.4229
e-mail: kelly.e.carey@medtronic.com
Immediate Past President

Walter W. Robatzek
Life Member
Phone: 508-457-0815
e-mail: wwr97@aol.com
Managing Director and Secretary

David J. Kriz, CPSM, CPSD
Innovision International
33 Gleasondale Road
Stow, MA 01775
Phone: 505-577-6949
e-mail: innovisionint@att.net
Director

Gayle Gionet, CPSM, C.P.M.
MAPFRE Insurance
11 Gore Rd.
Webster, MA 01570
Phone: 508-864-5069
e-mail: ggionet@charter.net
Director

Randall C. Moore
Boston University
975 Commonwealth Ave.
Boston, MA 02551
Phone: 774-573-0200
e-mail: randall.c.moore@gmail.com
Director
Steven C. Pelczar, C.P.M.
Williams Scotsman, an ALGECO SCOTSMAN Company
48 Dick Tracy Drive
Pelham, NH 03076
Phone: 800-782-1500
e-mail: steven.pelczar@gmail.com
Director

Carol J. Philipps, C.P.M.
Biogen
105 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02142
Phone: 617-914-1334
e-mail: carol.philipps@biogen.com
Director

Maria L. Uribe
WGBH
10 Guest Street
Allston, MA 02135
Phone: 617-640-4084
e-mail: mluisa@msn.com